Kontakta oss

 

Mölnlycke-huvudkontor

Exide Technologies AB
Produktvägen 6
435 33 Mölnlycke
Tel: 010 888 60 00

Lager

Exide Technologies
Layoutvägen 2
435 33 Mölnlycke

Order-startbatterier

ÅF-Orderformulär
order.start@eu.exide.com
Tel: 010 888 60 50

Innesäljare

Carita Johansson

Tel: 010 888 60 50 carita.johansson@eu.exide.com

Innesäljare

Mattias Jakobsson

Tel: 010 888 60 50 mattias.jakobsson@eu.exide.com

innesäljare/marknadskoordinator

Elisabeth Eriksson

Tel: 010 888 60 50 elisabeth.eriksson@eu.exide.com



Återförsäljarkontakt:



KAM/regionchef norr

Lennart Persson

Mobil: 070 – 637 50 24
lennart.persson@eu.exide.com

KAM/regionchef väst

Stig Asplund

Mobil: 070 – 637 50 23
stig.asplund@eu.exide.com

KAM/Regionchef syd

Olle Magnusson

Mobil: 070 – 637 50 28
olle.magnusson@eu.exide.com

KAM/Regionchef öst

Jimmy From

Mobil: 070 – 637 50 26
jimmy.from@eu.exide.com

Kam

Jimmy Strömberg

Mobil: 070 – 637 50 14
jimmy.stromberg@eu.exide.com

Försäljningschef

Magnus Ekström

Mobil: 070 – 255 51 26
magnus.ekstrom@eu.exide.com